Online Registration

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Monroeville, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS DECEMBER 28 – REGISTER NOW

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Bellefonte, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS JANUARY 18 – REGISTER NOW

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Johnstown, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS MARCH 14 – REGISTER NOW

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Muncy, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS APRIL 11 – REGISTER NOW

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Zelienople, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS APRIL 25

Saturday, June 27, 2020
Shepherdstown, WV
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS JUNE 13

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Clarion, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS SEPTEMBER 5 – REGISTER NOW

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Pittsburgh, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS SEPTEMBER 19

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Hagerstown, MD
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS OCTOBER 24

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Greensburg, PA
REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS NOVEMBER 21