RLI Main Line Division Officers and Facilitators

Mitch Morgan, Division Chair

District 7360 Youth Exchange Committee Past President, Rotary Club of Muncy



Corina Wack, Division Vice-Chair

Past AG & Rotaract District Chair for District 7720 Member of Keystone E-Club D7280



Mark Barnhart, Division Registrar

Past District Sec./Treas. for former District 7330 Past President, Rotary Club of Greensburg D7305



Marian Anderson

Area Governor, Area 5, D7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Lewisburg Sunrise



Nancy Clemente

Past AG & Current Youth Exchange Chair for District 7280 Past President, Rotary Club of Oil City



Jack Cohen

Past District Governor for District 7280 Past President, Rotary Club of Cranberry Sunrise



Kathleen Corcoran

District Membership Chair for District 7280 Past President , Rotary Club of Zelienople



Chuck DeSabato

Past Veterans Program Chair for Rotary District 7305 Past President, Rotary Club of Monroeville



Jim Eberly

Past District Governor for District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of State College-Downtown



Marie Fallon

Current District Governor of Rotary District 7305 Past President, Rotary Club of Pittsburgh East



Maria Fetock

Past District Governor of former Rotary District 7330 Past President, Rotary Club of Brownsville



Linda Fischer Bruce

Past District Governor of former Rotary District 7300 Past President, Rotary Club of Pittsburgh



John Hartman

District 7305 District Governor-Elect Past President, Rotary Club of Murrysville-Export



Connor Herrington

District 7305 Interact Past District Governor Honorary Member of the Rotary Club of Greensburg



Jeff Klink

District Governor Elect Nominee for District 7305 Past President, Rotary Club of Crafton-Ingram



Sarah Kowalski

District Training Committee Past President, Rotary Club of Milton



Maria Leppert

Past President, Rotary Club of Claysburg



Patty Lonsbary

Past President, Rotary Club of Greensburg Club Membership Chair—District 7305 AG



Ken Martin

Past Area Governor and current District Foundation Chair Past Pres., Rotary Club of State College-Downtown



Richard Martin

Past District Governor for former Dist. 7300 Past President, Rotary Club of New Brighton



Diane Milowicki

Interact Chair for Rotary Club of Monroeville President-Elect, Rotary Club of Monroeville



Barbara Morgan

District 7360 District Administrator, DG Aide, AG Coordinor Past President, Rotary Club of Muncy



Pete Mulford

Former member of GSX Team to Australia Past President, Rotary Club of Martinsburg, WV



Joe Orbovich

Assistant Governor in Rotary District 7305 Past President, Rotary Club of Crafton-Ingram

Dana Orsini

Past District Governor for District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Shepherdstown



District Governor-Elect for District 7305 Past President, Rotary Club of Johnstown

Herb Smith

Past District Governor for District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Hagerstown Sunrise

Swan Stull

Past District Governor of District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Lewisburg (Sunrise)

Susanna Tomlinson

Past District Administrator for District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Altoona Sunrise

Irvin Wright

Past District Governor for District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Bloomsburg

Vicki Zimmerman

Past District Governor for District 7360 Past President, Rotary Club of Muncy















